skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smootchie2018

36, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
21 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Six Things I Would Never do Without: ¿ Laughter ¿ Exercise ¿ Friends ¿ Food ¿ That¿s none of your business momentmemories (kit)

About me - description

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Administration, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Government employee, Financial Services, Education / Science, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retired, Advertising / PR / Media
  • Senior Management, Management, Technical, Business Owner, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age, Buddhist, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

my ideal guy is my future husband, He¿s a manly man. It goes back to evolution and the way women are wired. We like to feel protected by a strong man that will bring home the bacon and make sure we don¿t get eaten by dinosaurs. Most importantly is faithful &reliable. xxx

My interests

Music
jazz, oldies
Reading
biography
Movies & TV
comedy, actions, horror