skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hoping for something meaningful... and hot wings


Im adventurous, playful, successful and genuinely looking for someone I could spend forever with

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 34 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Auburn
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Successful, light hearted, tactile, emotionally available, adventurous, kind, silly, must love dogs

My interests

Movies & TV
Psychological thrillers and cheesy comedies

Contact MsJade2018

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me