skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Geeky Girl looking for a Partner in Crime


I like to think of myself as laid back and open minded with a pinch of curiosity... Though I should warn you, bouts of smart arsery may occur, haha!! I've been called a nerd/geek/weirdo most of my life... I do not see this as a problem... I embrace it!! (Sometimes maybe a bit too far haha) :P

Im always up for shenanigans! I like trying new things and always looking for new adventures, whether big or small! I've made it a rule of mine to travel somewhere at least once year, whether locally or abroad. I've also set myself a challenge of visiting every continent before I die. It was originally every country, but I think I was being a bit ambitious... Maybe when I win lotto!!

I like both indoor and outdoor activities, ranging from reading a book in front of the fire or getting caught in a torrential downpour while hiking (which has happened a few times already haha). Though when it comes to movies, give me a scifi or action over a drama any day!! Science is a personal interest of mine, I could probably talk your ear off over anything science-y given half the chance... I am a microbiologist after all :D

I'm an affectionate person (my friends always complain about me interfering with their personal space); holding hands, hugs and stolen kisses come with the territory, if you can't handle this, you need not apply...

Anything else you want to know just ask!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 27 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Polish
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other Islander, Black / African, Other, Asian, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet

My interests

Don't really have a best genre, I like songs rather than bands, therefore, my selections are a bit eclectic... though if I had to choose probably lean towards rock/indie/alternative.
Fiction, particularly scifi, fantasy, adventure or mystery. Otherwise, a bit of science-y non-fiction... I warned you I'm a geek :D
Movies & TV
I dabble in a few things... I like to dabble...
I love the water!! So anything to do with it or near it is great!!! Otherwise, it's mostly leasuirely activities... No need for running unless zombies are involved. Dont really watch any sport on tv, though I have been to a few live games with my dad and prefer that much more then staring at the box
Other Interests
Scuba diving, snorkelling, camping, hiking, picnicking, wine tastings... Other things ending in '-ing'...

Contact Marci87

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me