skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Healthy body, healthy mind


I'm a humourous guy who enjoys life and runs a small business.

I stay active playing tennis, golf, running marathons, going to the footy and seeing my mates. If you're not keen on exercise, I can teach you how, it's essential to healthy living, in moderation of course.

I'm not your average guy, because that's boring. Move on if you prefer a guy that watches lots of sport on tv. There's so much out there, why be stuck inside.

I look forward to meeting you....

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 39 years old 25 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Motivated and active girl who is down to earth and has a great sense of humour. Who will laugh at my bad jokes..... Most of all, a girl who isn't afraid to speak her mind. Tell it like it is. Enjoys getting out and trying new bars, restaurants and nightlife.

My interests

Rock, pop, current music
Movies & TV
Comedies, adventure, animation (my niece¿s influence...)
Running, gym, tennis, golf, very active

Contact MC79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me