skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Herweareagin88

30, Male, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
25 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

shall we ?

Description

30yrs old
love to travel
camping/ hotel either for a weekend getaway is great
beach
movies
adventures
markets
career driven in engineering
close to family

know what I want and won't stop until I get it

ps someone who would love to travel would be great

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Non-smoker
  • Middle Eastern, Other background, Maori, Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Aboriginal / TSI, Indian
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Grey, Blue, Green, Black, Brown, Other
  • Hair colour - Bald, White, Black, Grey, Light Brown, Blonde, Red, Dark Brown, Other
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children, Want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
  • Often drinker, Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is interested in traveling like to relax at home on a weekend goals enthusiastic someone who does what they say