skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Fun and fitness


Recently I was living overseas for 6 years. I was born in Brisbane and grew up here, and have lived in Melbourne for some years too. Finally returning to my home state to put down some roots and reconnect with family. Perhaps I might get lucky and meet someone handsome, well travelled and charismatic that I can use as an excuse to stick around long term for :) I am looking for something meaningful and genuine, mixed with fun and adventure... can you bring it?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 20 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Private
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian Islamic, Other Christian, Jewish, Born Again Christian, New Age, Buddhist, Other, Anglican, Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

You are brave, strong willed, adventurous, athletic, positive and respectful of other people. If you are open minded, a bit of a smart-ass, and like to try new things that would be a bonus :) You would be hoping for something long term and want kids in your future.

My interests

Jazz and Indie are my favourites. I like 80s and 90s rock/pop, I grew up loving trance and heavy metal, though love listening to Frank and Dean to unwind after work.
Movies & TV
the walking dead
Sport touring - motorbike riding, anything outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, and I would like to learn new adventure sports with someone.
Other Interests
Picking things up and putting them down :) keeping fit. Going to the beach.

Contact Funandfitness

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me