skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ElleJay

39, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
14 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

~*Territory Girl*~

Description

Kind, generous and loving soul, highly creative and fun-loving, alternative bent and diverse interests. Love to laugh and have intelligent conversations and meet like-minded individuals. Don't live near me? That's ok, I travel a lot.

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 44 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Interested in an intelligent and outgoing partner, who isn't too mainstream and enjoys the arts, nature, adventures, music and self-development. Good mental health is important to me, emotional stability and maturity. Kind-hearted, philanthropic bent.

My interests

Music
diverse musical tastes, from rock to world, classical to tech.
Reading
avid reader of wide range of tastes from New Philosopher and Womankind, fiction and non-fiction.
Movies & TV
Buffy the Vampire Slayer :)
Sport
Yoga, mountain-bike riding, swimming, dance
Other Interests
Camping, 4WDing, writing and drawing, Aboriginal health and culture, remote living, burlesque, cabaret, gin cocktails, travel.