skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BFG11xx

36, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
26 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Taller than your average bear

Description

Hi,

I'm Jason, a loveable, fun-seeking, adventurous, certified giant!

I've travelled the world, explored some amazing places, seen some crazy things, and that thirst to see more will never be quenched... I am always thinking "where next?"

I love sports. Basketball has been a huge part of my life. It has forged who I am, taken me to many great places, and more importantly introduced me to so many terrific people. I was lucky enough to have some great role models growing up, and now I try and pay that forward by coaching kids! I also love footy (AFL), my family is 4 generations of Richmond Tigers fanatics, so we are still buzzing from last years grand final :)

I'm a structural engineer, and absolutely love my career. I've been fortunate enough to work on some amazing projects, and have a passion for creating better cities.

I'm not sure what else to put here, would prefer to share my journey and learn about yours over a drink. I have just about everything in my life sorted - great career, own my home, wide social circles, tight knit family, just want someone to share the adventure with :)

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home