skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

saffabris

31, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

South African living in Perth.

Description

Recently moved to Perth, from QLD and don't really know many people yet. I'm pretty down to earth and laid back. I have a demanding job so like to take it easy in my spare time. Enjoy hanging out with mates, movies, heading to the beach in summer, reading, road trips, all the usual stuff I guess. haha hit me up if you want to know more.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality South African
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Private Sometimes Social, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is funny, caring, relaxed, DTE. Not overly sure but I'm certain I'll know it when I see it...

Contact saffabris

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me