skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

drgonzo86

32, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
07 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Wait, we can't stop here. This is bat country...

Description

"I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany."


G'day

Things you might wanna know -

-I have been told that it may not be wise to let people know I am training to become a crime fighting ninja-astronaught. So I will say I work in the mining industry instead...

-I'm always laughing and joking around
-I play and (attempt to) write music...love industrial metal
-Can be bit of a geek

-I cannot, sing or dance. I will often attempt both. You have been warned.
-I can, will, and have done before, drop everything to go get pizza.
-I prefer pubs over clubs. Live bands and beer > doof doof and red bull.

And everything I say is a lie. except that...and that...and that...and that...

On a more serious note, I'm straight up, very honest and very loyal. Not here to play games, looking for something solid. A famous man once said "If there's anything worth doing, it's worth doing right". I'm here to do it right.

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 21 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Have no children
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

A nice girl who's happy to be herself, has a good outlook on life and just likes to have fun. I love musicians, especially singers. And girl gamers. Just someone who's happy I guess. We'll start with a coffee or drink and go from there.

My interests

Music
Machine Head, Rob Zombie, Times of Grace, Killswitch Engage, Bullet for my Valentine, Butterfly Effect, Marilyn Manson, Metallica, Disturbed, Joe Satriani, Joe Bonamassa, John 5, Sybreed, Infected Mushroom, The Prodigy, Armin Van Buuren, Tiesto, Pendulum... I would be here all day really.
Reading
Hunter S. Thompson, Clive Cussler, Clive Barker, Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly, Greig Beck... again the list goes on, I read a lot.
Movies & TV
Movie; anything funny or really scary. Or with zombies. As for TV; South Park, Family Guy, Entourage, Supernatural, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad,The Walkinh Dead, Arrested Development, Falling Skies, Arrow, Game of Thrones, The Flash...so, so many.
Sport
UFC, Muay Thai, MMA, Boxing, AFL, Baseball, Surfing, Smurf Hunting, Croquet with the Red Queen
Other Interests
Gaming, big cats (Tigers), photography, traveling, tattoos, the dark side of the moon, why no word rhymes with orange