skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TigerJJ

32, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Please don't disturb me if you just want a game!

About me - description

Trust love. Calm and persistent, modesty and fearless.

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Chinese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Asian
  • Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A calm, kind, honest, patient and intelligent man who expects a long term stable relationship.

My interests

Music
pop music, sometimes classic music
Reading
nothing too excited, but do enjoy reading novels, anything about history, health, and fashion.
Movies & TV
movies about love, adventure are my favourite, although action movies are also attractive to me. Love watching TV dramas!
Sport
love badminton the most, could only do breaststroke, never be the free style in swimming. Interested in playing squash and Yoga.
Other Interests
cooking is the biggest hobby that I could do everyday, and I hope I am able to spend more time on practising penmanship and traveling in the future.