skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SarahS10

34, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
22 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Searching for the perfect travel partner!

Description

I'm a strong, independent woman who knows what she wants out of life.
I was born in Adelaide and raised in Seattle, so I'm a unique blend of those cultures and so is my accent. I'm always busy with something - whether it's working in one of my healthcare jobs or running my own business, reading someone else's work or writing my own. I enjoy spending time with those closest to me, watching a good movie, going wine tasting, or planning my next adventure! I make it a priority to visit my family overseas as often as possible and in between those trips I find new places to fall in love with. Life is too short to be unhappy, so I try to make the most of it!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for the right guy to enjoy life's adventures with! He'll be able to keep me grounded and compliment my quirks with some of his own. Loyalty, honesty, and kindness are a must.

My interests

Music
I'll listen to most things! As long as there's musicianship involved, I'm happy. Love Sara Bareilles, Hoobastank, Paramore, Pentatonix, Jessie J, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, musical theatre... the list goes on.
Reading
Most things Sci-Fi as long as it's not an epic space opera, a bit of fantasy but that's mainly limited to CS Lewis, JRR Tolkein, and JK Rowling.
Movies & TV
TV is mainly home reno and house hunting shows these days! Otherwise it's offbeat sci-fi dramas like Orphan Black and Stranger Things.
Sport
Baseball - go Ms! NFL - go Hawks!

Contact SarahS10

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me