skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SalLee

37, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Run away now, before it's too late!

Description

I'm an independent woman, who works, studies and is kind of over being single! I am relatively new to Canberra, and it's time to get myself out there. I am looking to meet a genuine partner - surely all the good ones can't be taken?!

I am hoping to meet someone who is patient, honest, a good communicator and shares a similar outlook on a healthy lifestyle. I'm busy, shy (at first), imperfect, hard working, love animals and always looking for self development. Internet dating is daunting to me, and has provided its share of awkward moments, but I figure it's a usual way to meet people in this day and age..

Whilst I'm not in a hurry to settle down, I'm respectfully only interested in someone who is looking for a long term relationship. I am interested in forming friendships only (my only request is that you are clear if that is your intention).

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

I'd like to find someone who has a passion for living life, who takes life seriously but knows how to have fun. I'd like to meet someone who is loyal, responsible and hard working, and someone who has their life together. I'm looking for a partner to share life with as an equal.

My interests

Music
Various - no defining genre. I often enjoy listening to albums from years back. I love how music transports you back in time
Reading
Normally text books..
Movies & TV
I love a good scary movie and am not afraid to watch them on my own (I'm very tough).... The most TV I watch is the news at the end of the day to keep up with what's going on in the world! Zzzzzz.....!!
Sport
I love sport! Netball, cricket, AFL, NRL. I love weight training and any kind of exercise (although am currently broken)
Other Interests
Healthy lifestyle. I'm currently recovering from a fairly major injury and am working towards returning to an active lifestyle, involving the gym and getting out and about.

Contact SalLee

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me