skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Lovingguy86

30, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a Genuine relationship

Description

I am 28 years old and a down to earth guy who treats everyone with respect and have great manners. I am fit and I regularly go the gym. I work in technology fulltime and love my job. Weekends, I love to hand around with my friends, dinners, restaurants, beach, occasional pub etc.
I'm honest, caring and very loving kind of person... I like to give everybody the chance to express themselves and show their colours.
I think one of the things that people first notice when they meet me one-on-one is that I'm easy to talk to. My eyes are my best asset and they tend to do most of the talking for me
I'm definitely not Tarzan, but I do have a stimulating personality.
Meeting me you will likely find yourself at ease feeling that you can be yourself and not have to worry about being judged. I have a warm heart and a fairly open mind so I'm more likely to encourage you to open up to me.
Family and friends are important to me...
I am looking for a genuine relationship. If you want a caring, loving and a guy who respect and loves you for you, please feel free to wink me.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 45 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Other
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Large-ish, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Other
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a women that is fun loving and spontaneous, has a great sense of humor and is trustworthy.

My interests

Music
RNB, techno
Movies & TV
Master Chef
Other Interests
Traveling, outdoor activities, music, spending time on the beach

Contact Lovingguy86

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me