skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Denise1308

38, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
20 Jan '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

fun and laughter

About me - description

not sure what I¿m here for, single life is starting to get boring and I would like to share a laugh with someone and just enjoy life too.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 9 to 15 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

make me laugh, be honest and open always and don¿t lie, that¿s a great start.

My interests

Music
love music, any type, just not into classical or opera music either.
Reading
love reading a good book, especially in winter when it¿s cold and raining... that sounds so cliche sorry.
Movies & TV
enjoy a good comedy and a hopeless romantic movie.
Sport
love all sports, huge football fan!!!