skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Dantheman20

39, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
30 Apr '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for a best friend.

About me - description

Adventurous, Funny,

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 11 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 29 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Loyal, Fit, Adventurous

My interests

Music
Trance, Dance, Dubstep
Sport
Sxtreme sports.
Other Interests
Love to travel experiences new place and cultures.