skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Brian2113

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Spoiler alert... I'm adorable.

Description

Hey, I'm Brian :)

My biggest passion these days is listening to music. I love so many of the artists that triple j plays and I try to get out to gigs.

I work outdoors and keep pretty fit and healthy.

Once upon a time I was a lawyer!

I had the travel bug for a good few years and have seen lots of the world.

I can be quite deep and thoughtful, but like to think I also have a clever sense of humour and a fun side. I also value success in relationships/connecting above the more tangible successes like wealth.

I might come across as a young 33. People say I look younger. And I'm still learning lots about myself and people and the world. Maybe still finding my way a bit.

Anyhow, whadya say we give it a shot?!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 20 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm quite open. I think being attracted to the girl, sensing a warmth or kindness, and finding some common ground/like-mindedness, is enough of a start for me.

My interests

Music
I'm ageing in reverse! Used to favour 70s and 80s rock and pop but now am all about triple j. Especially the indie pop, electronic stuff and hip hop.
Reading
I read quite a lot. Especially the classics in fiction. A few of my favourites are too girly to admit without embarrassment, like Pride and Prejudice.
Movies & TV
Hm, I have quite girly tastes in movies too... My sweet spot seems to be ones just about people and relationships like 'Boyhood' or 'Before Sunrise'.
Sport
Grew up obsessed with watching sport, but now I just quite like it. Still a big Sydney Swans fan though.

Contact Brian2113

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me